Odoo Lösungen nach Branche

Werden Sie einer von weltweit mehr als 4,8 Millionen Nutzern, die Odoo erfolgreich für ihr Geschäft einsetzen.

Natürlich unterscheiden sich die Bedürfnisse der verschiedenen Branchen. Ein Stahlwerk braucht selten einen Automaten und der Baumarkt braucht kaum Restaurantreservierungen. Auf dieser Seite haben wir Lösungen zusammengestellt, die wir für verschiedene Branchen implementiert haben.

Klicken Sie auf eine der Branchen, um mehr über die von uns implementierten Lösungen zu erfahren.
 

 

Odoo Überblick - Branchen

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Industrie & IT Dienstleistungen

Mit einer breiten Palette an verfügbaren Anwendungen bietet Odoo eine hervorragende Plattform zur Unterstützung Ihres Dienstleistungsunternehmens. Die Integration von Odoo CRM in die Sales App, die Projects App und die Mobile Timesheets App sowie die Erweiterung der Field Service App können Ihr Unternehmen auf die nächste Ebene bringen. Und vergessen Sie nicht: Sie können das System auch einfach an Ihre individuellen Geschäftsanforderungen anpassen.


Unsere Customer Success Stories:

 


Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Produktion & Fertigung

Mit der neuen Odoo MRP Lösung, die in alle anderen Odoo Apps integriert ist, erhalten Sie eine umfassende und moderne Lösung, um Ihre Produktionsanforderungen zu organisieren.






Unsere Customer Success Stories:

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Groß- und Einzelhandel

Verkaufen Sie Ihre Produkte über einen beliebigen Vertriebskanal mit Odoo: an einer Verkaufsstelle, über einen Webshop oder traditionell per E-Mail - Odoo bietet alles. Die CRM-, PoS- und E-Commerce-App sind alle in einer Lösung mit starken ERP-Funktionen integriert, um Ihre betrieblichen Anforderungen zu vereinfachen.


Unsere Customer Success Stories:

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Andere

Von der Logistikbranche über das Gesundheitswesen bis hin zur Welt innovativer Start-ups kann die umfassende Apps-Suite von Odoo all Ihre  Geschäftsanforderungen erfüllen und die Effizienz Ihre Unternehmens unabhängig von der Branche steigern.


Unsere Services

Abhängig von den spezifischen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens müssen bei der Implementierung von Odoo verschiedene Überlegungen berücksichtigt werden. Daher bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Ansätzen und Lösungen.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Analyse

Entscheiden Sie sich für einen Odoo-Workshop oder einen Odoo Proof of Concept, damit wir Ihre Systemanforderungen bewerten und Ihnen eine detaillierte Odoo-Projektschätzung zur Verfügung stellen können, die auf Ihre spezifischen Implementierungsanforderungen zugeschnitten ist.

System

Erfahren Sie mehr über Odoo Enterprise, Odoo Hosting und unsere Odoo On-Premise-Möglichkeiten. Wir haben das richtige System-Setup für Sie - unabhängig von Ihren Anforderungen.

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Implementierung

Unsere agile Projektimplementierung umfasst standardisierte Basisverfahren und Preispakete für kleine und größere Projekte.

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Kundendienst

Ein erfolgreiches Projekt endet nicht, wenn das System live geschaltet wird. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Anpassungen, Erweiterungen oder allgemeinen Support benötigen, bieten wir Serviceverträge an, um Ihren aktuellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

50,000+ Unternehmen arbeiten bereits erfolgreich mit Odoo.

Wir bringen Ihr Unternehmen auf das nächste Level.

Odoo Solution by Industry


Join the more than 4,8 million Odoo users worldwide successfully running their business with Odoo.

Naturally, the needs of different industries differ. A steel mill rarely needs a vending machine and the hardware store barely needs restaurant reservations. On this page, we have compiled solutions that we implemented for various industry sectors.

Click on one of the industries to find out more about the solutions we have implemented.

 

Odoo Industry Overview

Industrial & IT Services

Industrial & IT Services

With its wide array of available applications, Odoo provides an excellent platform to support your services business. The integration of Odoo CRM into the Sales App, Projects App and mobile Timesheets App, and the extension of the Field Service App, can take your business to the next level. And don’t forget: You can also customize the system easily to meet your unique business needs.


Gammatest GmbH Desoutter

Manufacturing & Assembly

Manufacturing & Assembly

With the new Odoo MRP integrated into all other Odoo Apps, you now get a comprehensive and modern solution to keep your production needs organized.




AH Industries Airtec-Braids

Wholesale & Retail Trade

Wholesale & Retail Trade

Sell your products via any sales channel with Odoo: at a Point of Sale, via a webshop, or traditional via Email - Odoo has it all covered. The CRM, PoS and eCommerce App all integrated into one solution with strong ERP functions to facilitate your operational requirements. 




Encory Almac

Real Estate Management & Project Development

Real Estate Management & Project Development

With its various functions and applications, Odoo offers a system in which agents, project developers and administrations of real estates can work together. The apps CRM, website and the extension real estate offer everything you need as an agent. As a project manager, you can profit from the ancillary cost accounting and as a project developer you are supported by the sales, project management and fulfillment modules. The Marketing and HR apps complete your system if necessary.


Lüers Objektverwaltung Dream-Living Mallorca

Others

Others 

From the logistics industry and the health services industry to the world of innovative start-ups, Odoo's comprehensive suite of Apps can meet every business need and improve overall business efficiency, regardless of industry.


Our Services

Depending on your business’s unique requirements, there are different considerations that need to be explored when implementing Odoo. Therefore, we offer a variety of approaches and solutions.


Odoo Analysis

Analysis


Sign up for an Odoo Workshop or Odoo Proof of Concept session with us, and we assess your system needs, and provide you with an in-depth Odoo project estimate tailored to your specific implementation requirements.Our Services

Odoo System

System


Learn about Odoo Enterprise, Odoo Hosting and our Odoo On-premise possibilities. We have the right system setup for you — no matter what your requirements are.

Odoo Implementation

Implementation


Our agile project implementation comes with standardized base procedures and price packages for small and more significant projects alike.

Odoo Aftersales

Aftersales


A successful project doesn't end when the system goes live. Whether you need adaptions, extensions or general support, we offer service contracts to meet your ongoing needs.

50,000+ companies run Odoo to grow their businesses.

Join us. Let's boost your business together!